e85f491d99 · README.md: add thank you to text · Updated 2021-04-23 10:23:56 +02:00
9ef9cc3a51 · bump to go 1.17 and dependencies · Updated 2022-01-07 20:39:20 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?